Fre$h – Frēsh•ism [Album] Free Zip Download

Fre$h - Frēsh•ism [Album] Free Zip Download

The artist formerly known as Short Dawg releases his new album “Fre$hism” featuring 50 Cent, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa & more.

After months of promotion, which included hearing songs like “Paul Masson,” “FaceTime,” and “Stop Playing” to name a few, Fre$h, aka Short Dawg, decides to come through today and share the rest of his Frēsh•ism album.

The follow up to March Madness 4 contains 12 songs in total and features a star-studded tracklist, consisting of Chris Brown, 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Kap G, Kron, MC Beezy, and Squalla. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Chase Millie, XL, ISM & more.

Out now, fans can stream the album in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.

Fre$h – Frēsh•ism [Album] Free Zip Download


1. Petty (feat. 50 Cent & 2 Chainz)
2. Stop Playing (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Balance
4. Honest
5. Paul Masson (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. Facetime
7. P.O.C.
8. Kung Fu
9. For Me (feat. Kap G)
10. Lil Drumma Boy (feat. Kron)
11. Outerspace (feat. Mc Beezy & Squallaz)
12. Win

The post Fre$h – Frēsh•ism [Album] Free Zip Download appeared first on HipHop-Songs.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.