Album: 5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood Zippyshare

Image may contain: 4 people, text

Album: 5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood Zippyshare Lagu Download

5 Seconds of Summer are giving their fans an extra special treat and moving up the planned release date of their new album Youngblood, to June 15th!

The guys – Luke Hemmings, Ashton Irwin, Calum Hood and Michael Clifford – had planned on dropping the new record on June 22nd.

“We had the chance to give you ‘YOUNGBLOOD’ early. So we took it. JUNE 15TH. X,” Calum wrote on Twitter.

On top of the title track and comeback single, “Want You Back”, the new album will also feature “Valentine”, “Talk Fast”, “Better Man”, “Woke Up In Japan”, “Babylon” and more.


1. Youngblood
2. Want You Back
3. Lie To Me
4. Valentine
5. Talk Fast
6. Moving Along
7. If Walls Could Talk
8. Better Man
9. More
10. Why Won’t You Love
11. Woke Up In Japan
12. Empty Wallets
13. Ghost Of You


14. Monster Among Men
15. Meet You There
16. Babylon

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.